Forever Fern Hello

Forever Fern Hello

Well, me being organised has backfired. I typed up several blog posts but forgot what day I was on, so now I’ve missed some days 😆 I’ve also been busy making teacher gifts for my granddaughter who has today finished her reception year at school.

Forever Greenery Suite – Annual Catalogue 2020/2021 Page 108  button_see-it-here

Base Card – Mossy Meadow Cardstock 8 1/4” x 5 7/8” scored and folded @ 4 1/8”
1st Layer – Pear Pizazz Cardstock 5 5/8” x 3 7/8”
2nd Layer – Soft Sea Foam Cardstock 5″ x 3 1/2”
3rd Layer – Forever Gold Laser-cut Specialty Paper
Inside Layer – Whisper White Cardstock 5 5/8” x 3 7/8”
Sentiment – Garden Green Cardstock 3″ x 2 1/2 ”
Scraps of whisper white for the leaves

I’m not really a gold person the the laser-cut paper in this suite is just amazing and as soon as I saw it on my upline Debs’ Facebook Live I knew I needed some.

Until next time, happy crafting

Cas xx

Product List

Leave a comment